Need Help? Call 253-383-5961  
   CED   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact Information

CED
901 CENTER ST.
TACOMA, WA 98409

Email: customerservice@ced-tacoma.com
Phone: 253-383-5961
Fax: 253-383-0759




Employee Contact Information


Ted Wilson
Manager

Email: twilson@ced-tacoma.com
Phone#1: 253-383-5961
Phone#2: 253-606-1896 cell
Fax: 253-383-0759

Anna Gates
Administror/Purchasing/Lighting Quotations

Email: agates@ced-tacoma.com
Phone#1: 253-383-5961
Phone#2: 253-377-8912 cell
Fax: 253-383-0759

Bobbie Stransky
Outside Sales

Email: bstransky@ced-tacoma.com
Phone#1: 253-383-5961
Phone#2: 253-606-0250 cell
Fax: 253-383-0759

Gene Smith
Outside Sales

Email: gsmith@ced-tacoma.com
Phone#1: 253-383-5961
Phone#2: 253-606-6380 cell
Fax: 253-383-0759

Jeff Jorden
Outside Sales

Email: jjorden@ced-tacoma.com
Phone#1: 253-383-5961
Phone#2: 253-691-9371 cell
Fax: 253-383-0759

Val Wilson
Project Managment

Email: vwilson@ced-tacoma.com
Phone#1: 253-383-5961
Fax: 253-383-0759

Lisa Valentine
Accounts Receivable/Clerical

Email: lvalentine@ced-tacoma.com
Phone#1: 253-383-5961
Fax: 253-383-0759

Mike Engelhart
Inside Sales/Counter

Email: mengelhart@ced-tacoma.com
Phone#1: 253-383-5961
Phone#2: 253-307-1452 cell
Fax: 253-383-0759

Dave Schlumpberger
Inside/Counter Sales

Email: dschlumpberger@ced-tacoma.com
Phone#1: 253-383-5961
Phone#2: 253-606-1358 cell
Fax: 253-383-0759

Kenny Moller
Inside/Counter Sales

Email: kmoller@ced-tacoma.com
Phone#1: 253-383-5961
Phone#2: 253-405-3380 cell
Fax: 253-383-0759

Sean Conners
Warehouse

Email: sconners@cedtacoma.com
Phone#1: 253-383-5961
Phone#2: 253-880-2319 cell

Kevin Leavitt
Driver

Email: kleavitt@cedtacoma.com
Phone#1: 253-383-5961
Phone#2: 253-405-3130 cell


CED 901 CENTER ST. TACOMA, WA 98409 | Tel: 253-383-5961 | Fax: 253-383-0759 | customerservice@ced-tacoma.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4